Fidesco Trust Corporation - Established 1997

Benefits of St. Kitts and Nevis Citizenship: Visa Free Travel.

Nationals of St. Kitts and Nevis,

  • may travel to the following European countries for three (3) months (90 days) within a six (6) month period as part of the Short Stay Visa Waiver Agreement with the European Union: Austria (90 days), Belgium (90 days), Bulgaria (90 days), Czech Republic (90 days), Cyprus (90 days), Denmark (90 days), Estonia (90 days), Finland (90 days), France (90 days), Germany (90 days), Greece (90 days), Hungary (90 days), Italy (90 days), Latvia (90 days), Lithuania (90 days), Luxemburg (90 days), Malta (90 days), Netherlands (90 days), Poland (90 days), Portugal (90 days), Romania (90 days), Slovak Republic (90 days), Slovenia (90 days), Spain (90 days), Sweden (90 days); and
  • have the right to take up residency in Antigua and Barbuda, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago.

Nationals of St. Kitts and Nevis can travel, visa free, to the following countries:

Andorra Germany Netherlands Antilles
Anguilla Gibraltar New Caledonia
Antigua and Barbuda Greece Niue
Argentina Grenada Norway
Aruba Guatemala Palau Islands
Austria Guyana Panama
Bahamas Haiti Peru
Bangladesh Honduras Philippines
Barbados Hong Kong (SAR China) Poland
Belgium Hungary Portugal
Belize Iceland Romania
Bermuda Iraq Samoa
Bolivia Ireland San Marino
Botswana Israel Seychelles
British Virgin Islands Italy Sierra Leone
Bulgaria Jamaica Singapore
Cambodia Kenya Slovak Republic
Kiribati Slovenia
Cape Verde Islands Korea Solomon Islands
Cayman Islands Kosovo Spain
Chile Latvia St. Lucia
Colombia Lebanon St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Comoros Island Lesotho Suriname
Cook Islands Liechtenstein Sweden
Costa Rica Lithuania Switzerland
Croatia Luxembourg Tanzania
Cuba Macao (SAR China) Timor Leste
Cyprus Macedonia (FYROM) Togo
Czech Republic Madagascar Tonga
Denmark Malawi Trinidad and Tobago
Djibouti Malaysia Tunisia
Dominica Maldives Turkey
Dominican Republic Malta Turks and Caicos Islands
Ecuador Mauritius Tuvalu
Egypt Micronesia (Federated State of) Uganda
El Salvador Monaco United Kingdom
Estonia Montserrat Vatican City
Fiji Mozambique Vanuatu
Finland Myanmar Venezuela
France Nauru Zambia
French Polynesia Nepal Zimbabwe
Georgia Netherlands

The information given above is accurate to the best of our knowledge and belief but travelers are encouraged to contact the relevant authorities of the country they intend to visit since immigration and visa requirements may change at any time. We accept no responsibilities whatsoever for any changes which may have occurred since the above information was compiled.